FORMÆND I KREDSEN

Opdateret august 2021 

LokalforeningNavn Telefonnummer Mailadresse 

Bording

Brande 

Give 

Grindsted/Billund 

Herning 

Holstebro 

Ikast 

Lemvig 

Nørre Snede 

Ringkøbing 

Silkeborg 

Skive 

Skjern/Tarm 

Louise Aaquist

Svend Ludvigsen 

Winnie Ahrensberg 

Jacob Lykkegård Jensen 

Ane-Marie Simmelkjær 

Maria Bjørnelund Rømer 

Ole Kaas Andersen 

Jens Henrik Kristensen

Brian Fogtmann 

Svend Erik Aaberg 

Rene Agerholm  

Finn Tidemann 

Tine Homann 

50 55 16 83 

21 65 21 90 

40 34 28 54 

51 80 32 85 

26 15 93 29 

41 40 53 23 

20 28 64 71 

23 31 34 75 

23 30 03 98 

40 45 24 35 

20 24 53 90 

21 75 55 74 

28 68 91 16 

aaquist440@gmail.com 

svend35@icloud.com 

winnie@ahrensberg.dk 

jacob@ljensen.dk 

amsimmelkjaer@gmail.com 

maria@dch-holstebro.dk 

formand@dch-ikast.dk 

ingerjenshenrik@gmail.com 

fogtmann.brian@gmail.com 

bogfinkevej13@webspeed.dk 

formand@dch-silkeborg.dk 

tidemann@mail.dk 

formand@dchskjerntarm.dk 

 

Nyheder

Sponsorer