LYDIGHEDSDOMMERE
 
 
Navn
 
Lokalforening
 
Telefonnummer
 
Mailadresse
 
Bjarne Meyer Jørgensen
 
Brian Frahm
 
Connie Clausen
 
Ejnar Eskesen
 
Erhard G. Rasmussen
 
Flemming Johansen
 
Gitte Christensen

Hanne Bertel Thomsen

Hans Winther
 
John E. Sørensen
 
Jonna Bøgelund
 
Jørgen Nielsen
 
Jørn Præstegaard
 
Kim Møller Jacobsen
 
Knud Erik Knudsen
 
Leif Jørgensen
 
Merethe Kristensen
 
Ole Rahbech
 
Susanne Kjær
 
Svend Ludvigsen
 
Ulla Pedersen
 
Ulla Spandet 
 
Flemming Cornelsen 
 
Lene M. Nygaard (aspirant) 
 
Max Dahl (aspirant) 
Herning
 
Ikast
 
Herning
 
Give
 
Herning
 
Herning
 
Grindsted/Billund

Herning 

Skive
 
Lemvig
 
Herning
 
Give
 
Grindsted/Billund
 
Holstebro
 
Skive
 
Silkeborg
 
Holstebro
 
Skive
 
Give
 
Brande
 
Silkeborg 
 
Herning 
 
Give 
 
Ringkøbing 
 
Bording 
40 93 56 80
 
29 63 09 92
 
21 68 01 22
 
20 89 37 75
 
40 18 84 03
 
30 54 72 65
 
23 30 91 01

26 14 20 58  

21 61 92 06
 
23 36 32 21
 
40 38 00 03
 
40 38 17 09
 
22 94 22 43
 
22 83 05 54
 
31 72 45 32
 
21 48 56 08
 
61 26 39 46
 
20 81 63 23
 
30 57 22 37
 
75 34 52 80
 
29 65 66 93
 
51 32 20 70 
 
30 31 79 14 
 
28 15 88 12 
 
25 64 80 84 
dorte.bjarne@privat.dk
 
b.frahm@outlook.dk
 
veraline@hotmail.com
 
pia-ejnar@email.dk
 
egr@kabelmail.dk
 
fljo@fiberpost.dk
 
gdc@privat.dk

laboha@5@gmail.com 

ehwinther@webspeed.dk
 
johnegonsorensen@gmail.com
 
jonna.boegelund@gmail.com
 
64@mail.dk
 
jorn.praestegaard@altiboxmail.dk
 
kmj0999@hotmail.com
 
knudsen50@live.dk
 
leif-birgit@webspeed.dk
 
meretehyldahlkristensen@gmail.com
 
olerahbech@gmail.com
 
susanne@kjaersweb.dk
 
svend35@icloud.com
 
upe@college360.dk
 
uspandet@hotmail.com 
 
lfl@mail.tele.dk 
 
lmc76@live.dk 
 
maxodahl@gmail.com 

 

Nyheder

Sponsorer